LS Vision - يوفر المورد كاميرا IP حلول نظام الأمان منذ عام 2010.

لغة
بناء عالم الأخضر والآمن مع رؤية LS

الجمع بين جميع منتجات الرؤية LS الخاص بك إلى حل الأمن المتصل والأمان الذكي

دعونا معا في عالم أفضل

لرؤية LS.

التركيز على أكثر أمانا & العالم الأخضر مع خبرة 15 سنة في صناعة الأمن CCTV

تأسست شركة Shenzhen Lsvision Technology Co.، Ltd. في عام 2012. نحن المهنية في مجال تصنيع أنظمة ومراقبة AI الذكية الحلول.

منذ المؤسسة، تم الالتزام LSVision بقيمنا الأساسية: "الجودة والابتكار والتفاني"، نأمل أن نستمر في تقديم خدمة القيمة المضافة للعملاء. في الوقت الحاضر، ص&لدى فريق D أكثر من 200 شخص، مساحة المصنع حوالي 20،000 متر مربع، والكاميرا لديها سعة إنتاجية يومية تبلغ 10000 وحدة.

في عام 2015، حصلت LSVision على مؤهلات "المؤسسة الوطنية عالية التقنية" و "مؤسسة شنتشن عالية التقنية". نحن معتمدون إلى الملكية الفكرية ISO9001-2015 وشهادة TUV الألمانية. نحن عضو في جمعية الأمن الذكي شنتشن أيضا. علاوة على ذلك، لدينا برمجيات خاصة بنا من "براءات الاختراع" و "التحليل الذكي والاعتراف بالوجه، منتجات 4G، إلخ" 

  • 2012.
    إنشاء
  • 200+
    فريق البحث والتطوير
  • 10000.
    الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية للكاميرات
  • 100+.
    تباع إلى العديد من البلدان
قراءة المزيد
رؤية العالم عن طريق عيون الرؤية LS

نحن نهتم بالتكنولوجيا نحن نهتم بك أكثر

  • مشروع تركيب الكاميرا الحرارية للتصوير الحراري في المترو الصين
    يعتمد LS-TI006 على خوارزمية الاستخبارات الاصطناعية وتكنولوجيا قياس درجة حرارة التصوير الحراري للأشعة تحت الحمراء، والتي يمكن أن تحقق بسرعة وتحذير الناس مع أعراض الحمى في الحشد، وعرض بدقة الحد الأقصى لقيمة درجات الحرارة القصوى. تستخدم المعدات على نطاق واسع في المطارات والمحطات والمدارس والمستشفيات والمصانع ومراكز التسوق وغيرها من الأماكن العامة الكبيرة.يحتوي النظام على وظائف التعرف التلقائي للوجه وقطة، والكشف عن مستوى المللي ثانية بسرعة من درجة الحرارة الحرارية الجبهة، ودقة قياس درجة الحرارة الحرارية 0.3 ℃. في الوقت نفسه، يحتوي LS-TI006 على خوارزمية في درجة الحرارة التلقائي استنادا إلى تكنولوجيا الذكاء الاصطناعي، والتي يمكن أن تحدد بدقة وعدد عدد المارة دون تدخل يدوي في الموقع، وتحليل بسرعة وعرض درجة حرارة الموظفين الفرديين وعرضها بسرعة.كما هو موضح في الشكل، يتم تثبيته على نطاق واسع في المصانع والمدارس في شيلي، لواء شرطة المرور الصينية في هوبى، وحدات حكومة سيتشوان تشنغدو، قوانغشي سيارات كاليفورنيا وغيرها من الوحدات والأماكن؛
  • تركيب الكاميرا الشمسية 4G في مصنع التعدين الرمل في Jiangxi، الصين
    LS-4GS50 الكاميرا الشمسية ذات الطاقة المنخفضة مناسبة للفناء، بركة السمك، المزرعة، موقع الألغام، وموقع البناء وجميع أماكن الأسلاك غير المريحة. هذا مشروع مراقبة لمصنع التعدين الرمل من عميل صيني، يتطلب أن يتم تنفيذ تسجيل الفيديو طوال الأسبوع ودوران إمالة المقلاة دون الحاجة إلى سحب إمدادات الطاقة وكابل الشبكة.ميزة ماها الرئيسية هي تسجيل الفيديو المستمر على مدار 24 ساعة + انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة وضع العمل المزدوج. عندما تكون الطاقة أعلى من 40٪، فإن وضع تسجيل الفيديو على مدار 24 ساعة. عندما تكون الطاقة أقل من 40٪، تتحول الكاميرا تلقائيا إلى تسجيل الفيديو كشف الحركة. التكنولوجيا التعريفي الميكروويف + تكنولوجيا إدارة التفريغ لديها حياة خدمة أطول. في الفيديو، يمكن أن تكون الكاميرا الشمسية المثبتة في محطة التعدين الرملية بمقاطعة Jiangxi، الصين، تسجيل الفيديو لمدة 24 ساعة طوال اليوم. تعمل طاقة البطارية دائما فوق 80٪ في الأيام المشمسة، ويمكن أن تستمر لأكثر من 10 أيام في أيام ممطرة.
  • تأثير العميل الشمسي
    هذا هو مشروع الرصد الشمسي 4G لمزارع الألبان التنزانية. لأنه ليس مناسبا لتثبيت إمدادات الطاقة وكابل الشبكة في هذا المجال، نوصي للعملاء بتبني 80W لوحة للطاقة الشمسية بنسبة 80W ويتم تثبيت آلة الكرة الشمسية LS-MP2501 4G مع بطاقة ذاكرة 128G لجميع تسجيل الفيديو طوال اليوم، والتي تحل محل التقليدية بالكامل نظام IPC، توفير الطاقة، كابل الشبكة، NVR، القرص الصلب وغيرها من المعدات، وتقليل إلى حد كبير تكلفة العملاء.كما هو موضح في الشكل، فهو بسيط ومريح للعملاء لتثبيت كاميرا الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بهم، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي دوران عموم الميل، الاتصال الداخلي للصوت، تكبير التضخيم وغيرها من الوظائف، وتأثير مراقبة البكسل 500W واضح للغاية.
  • LSVision-Smart Home Solution Solution
    حل المراقبة المنزليةيعتمد المنزل الذكي على منصة سكنية، باستخدام تقنية الأسلاك المتكاملة وتكنولوجيا الاتصالات الشبكية وتكنولوجيا الأمان وتكنولوجيا التحكم التلقائي وتقنية الصوت والفيديو لدمج التسهيلات المتعلقة بالحياة المنزلية لبناء نظام إدارة فعال للمرافق السكنية وشؤون جدول الأسرة وتحسين السلامة المنزلية والراحة والراحة وتحقيق بيئة معيشة صديقة للبيئة وتوفير الطاقة.
مرحبا بكم في أن تكون شركاء رؤية LS

رؤية LS: التركيز على أكثر أمانا&عالم أخضر.

اشترك في أن تسمع عن أحدث القادمين لدينا!

Build Your Green and Secure World With LS VISION

Combine all your LS VISION products into a connected, united and smart security solution

Let's together for a Better World

LS VISION

Focus on a safer & Green World With 15 Years Experience in CCTV Security Industry

Shenzhen LSVISION Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2012. We are professional manufacturer of AI Intelligent Monitoring Systems and Solutions.

Since establishment, LSVISION has been adhering to our core values: "Quality, Innovation, and Dedication", we hope to continue to provide Value Added Service to customers. At present, our R&D team has more than 200 people, factory area is about 20,000 square meters, and the camera has a daily production capacity of 10,000 units.

In 2015, LSVISION has obtained the qualifications of "National High-tech Enterprise" and "Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise". we are certified to the ISO9001-2015 intellectual property and the German TUV certification. We are member of the Shenzhen Intelligent Security Association too. Moreover, We have our own software copyrights of "design patents" and "intelligent analysis, face recognition, 4G products, etc." 

  • 2012
    Establish
  • 200+
    R & D team
  • 10000
    Daily production capacity of cameras
  • 100+
    Sold to many countries
READ MORE
See the world by LS VISION's Eyes

We care about technology We care about you more

  • Installation project of thermal imaging thermometric camera in China Metro
    Ls-ti006 is based on artificial intelligence algorithm and infrared thermal imaging temperature measurement technology, which can quickly check and warn people with fever symptoms in the crowd, and accurately display the maximum temperature value. The equipment is widely used in airports, stations, schools, hospitals, factories, shopping malls and other large public places.The system has the functions of automatic face recognition and snapshot, fast millisecond level detection of forehead thermal temperature, and the accuracy of thermal temperature measurement is 0.3 ℃. At the same time, ls-ti006 has an automatic temperature algorithm based on artificial intelligence technology, which can accurately identify and count the number of passers-by without on-site manual intervention, and quickly analyze and display the temperature of individual personnel.As shown in the figure, it is widely installed in factories and schools in Chile, Chinese Hubei traffic police brigade, Sichuan Chengdu government units, Guangxi CDC and other units and places;
  • Installation of 4G solar camera in a sand mining plant in Jiangxi, China
    Ls-4gs50 low-power solar camera is suitable for courtyard, fish pond, farm, mine, construction site and all inconvenient power on and wiring places. This is a monitoring project of a sand mining plant of a Chinese customer, which requires that the whole day video recording and pan tilt rotation can be carried out without the need to pull the power supply and network cable.Its main feature is 24-hour continuous video recording + low power consumption dual working mode. When the power is higher than 40%, it is 24-hour video recording mode. When the power is lower than 40%, the camera automatically switches to motion detection video recording. Microwave induction technology + charge and discharge management technology has a longer service life. In the video, the solar camera installed in the sand mining plant of Jiangxi Province, China, can record the video for 24 hours all day. The battery power is always above 80% in sunny days, and can last for more than 10 days in rainy days.
  • Solar client effect
    This is a 4G solar monitoring project for Tanzanian dairy farms. Because it is not convenient to install power supply and network cable in the field, we recommend customers to adopt 80W 30ah solar panel and ls-mp2501 4G solar ball machine are installed with 128G memory card for all day video recording, which completely replace the traditional IPC scheme, save power, network cable, NVR, hard disk and other equipment, and greatly reduce the cost of customers.As shown in the figure, it is simple and convenient for customers to install their own solar camera, which can perform pan tilt rotation, voice intercom, zoom amplification and other functions, and the 500W pixel monitoring effect is very clear.
  • LSVISION-Smart Home Monitoring Solution
    Home Monitoring SolutionSmart home is based on a residential platform, using integrated wiring technology, network communication technology, security technology, automatic control technology, audio and video technology to integrate the facilities related to home life to build an efficient management system for residential facilities and family schedule affairs, and improve Home safety, convenience, comfort, and realize an environmentally friendly and energy-saving living environment.
Welcome To Be LS VISION Partners

LS VISION: Focus On a Safer&Green World.