LS VISION - مزود كاميرات IP يوفر حلول أنظمة الأمان منذ عام 2010.
لغة
LS VISION

ركز على أكثر أمانًا& العالم الأخضر مع 15 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة الأمن الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة

  • معلومات عنا
    منذ التأسيس ، التزمت LSVISION بقيمنا الأساسية: "الجودة والابتكار والتفاني" ، ونأمل أن نواصل تقديم خدمة القيمة المضافة للعملاء. في الوقت الحاضر ، يضم فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا أكثر من 200 شخص ، وتبلغ مساحة المصنع حوالي 20000 متر مربع ، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية للكاميرا 10000 وحدة.

    في عام 2015 ، حصلت LSVISION على مؤهلات "National High-tech Enterprise" و "Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise". حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001-2015 للملكية الفكرية وشهادة TUV الألمانية. نحن أيضًا عضو في جمعية Shenzhen Intelligent Security Association. علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا حقوق نشر البرمجيات الخاصة بنا لـ "براءات اختراع التصميم" و "التحليل الذكي ، والتعرف على الوجوه ، ومنتجات 4G ، وما إلى ذلك". 


    خلال الرحلة بأكملها ، تم بيع منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم ، وحصلت على الكثير من الثناء والتأييد من العملاء. كمؤسسة ، مهمتنا هي توفير المزيد من القيمة لجميع الشركاء. شعارنا هو: الحكمة تجعل العالم أكثر أمنا ".


    لماذا تختار LS VISION

    Core Vaule: الجودة. التعاون. تفان

    • خط SMT خط SMT
      CCTV Security المصنعة عالية الجودة خالية من الغبار منطقة إنتاج التكنولوجيا المثبتة على السطح.تحتوي ورشة SMT على مجموعة متنوعة من معدات التجميع الأوتوماتيكية الاحترافية مثل طابعات معجون اللحام ، وآلات التنسيب ، ولحام إعادة التدفق ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتجميع كل مكون من أجل PCB. تم إنشاء كاميرات البطارية ، وكاميرات الأمن الشمسية 4g ، والكاميرات اللاسلكية الشمسية ، وكاميرات IPC ، و NVR ، ومجموعات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة اللاسلكية ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولوحات PCBA لمختلف المنتجات الإلكترونية وتدفق إلى كل ركن من أركان العالم.
    • غرفة الشيخوخة غرفة الشيخوخة
      التعرف على الوجه درجة حرارة إنتاج الكاميرا وتجميع الفيديو
    • خط الإنتاج خط الإنتاج
      منطقة إنتاج المصنع ومنطقة المستودعات لمصنعي صناعة الأمن المحترفين
    • اختبار مقاومة الماء اختبار مقاومة الماء
      عالية الوضوح شبكة الأمن الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة مشروع الكاميرا في الهواء الطلق اختبار صارم للماء.اختبار مقاومة الماء مخصص بشكل أساسي لكاميرات البطاريات وكاميرات الحماية الشمسية 4g والكاميرات اللاسلكية الشمسية وكاميرات IPC ومجموعات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة اللاسلكية وغيرها من المنتجات التي تتطلب تصنيفات مقاومة للماء. يمكنه اكتشاف ما إذا كان الأداء المقاوم للماء لغلاف المنتج وعملية التثبيت تفي بالمتطلبات للتأكد من أن المنتجات مؤهلة لمستوى مقاومة الماء لـ IP66.
    • اختبار درجة حرارة عالية اختبار درجة حرارة عالية
      ارتفاع ضغط بيئة درجة حرارة عالية اختبار HD التعرف على الوجه قياس درجة حرارة الحضور الكاميرا.بناءً على القيمة الأساسية للجودة ، وفقًا لـ ISO9001&14001 Standard ، LS VISION لديها جميع أنواع اختبارات العمليات والوظائف لمراقبة الجودة بدقة من جوانب مختلفة. مثل صور الكاميرات ومستوى مقاوم للماء واختبار درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة , تقادم 24 ساعة وما إلى ذلك ... تم اعتماد جميع المنتجات LS VISION من CE. لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية. بنفايات.
    • غرفة التفتيش غرفة التفتيش
      اختبار المنتج ، بشكل أساسي لكاميرات البطارية ، وكاميرات الحماية الشمسية 4g ، والكاميرات اللاسلكية الشمسية ، وكاميرات IPC ، و NVR ، ومجموعات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة اللاسلكية وغيرها من المنتجات ، واختبار الوظيفة ، واختبار التأثير واختبار المظهر للتأكد من أن كل منتج لديه وظائف عادية وجودة جيدة قبل المغادرة المصنع.تركيز العدسة ، وكاميرات البطارية ، وكاميرات الحماية الشمسية 4g ، والكاميرات اللاسلكية الشمسية ، وكاميرات IPC ، ومجموعات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة اللاسلكية وغيرها من المنتجات ، وتأكيد تركيز العدسة للمنتجات المثبتة مسبقًا ، والتحقق مما إذا كانت العدسة جيدة وضبط التركيز مقدمًا.
    • خط الإنتاج خط الإنتاج
      حساسية عالية تقنية تحريض الميكروويف منخفضة الطاقة في الهواء الطلق لوحة للطاقة الشمسية فيديو كاميرا فيديو
    • خط الإنتاج خط الإنتاج
      منتجات أمنية CCTV صناعية عالية الجودة وفيديو مصنع إنتاج كاميرات المنزل الذكي
    • ص&مركز د ص&مركز د
      LS VISION'S R&يضم فريق D أكثر من 200 شخص ، و LS VISION CTO هو خبير أول في تكنولوجيا صناعة الأتمتة والذكاء الاصطناعي لأكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة. تركز LS VISION على حلول المراقبة الأمنية منذ عام 2012.حصلت LSVISION على مؤهلات "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة" و "مؤسسة Shenzhen High-tech". حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001-2015 للملكية الفكرية وشهادة TUV الألمانية. نحن أيضًا عضو في جمعية Shenzhen Intelligent Security Association. علاوة على ذلك ، لدينا حقوق نشر البرمجيات الخاصة بنا لـ "براءات اختراع التصميم" و "التحليل الذكي ، والتعرف على الوجوه ، ومنتجات 4G ، وما إلى ذلك".كل عام ، تزيد LSVISOIN الاستثمار في R&D والابتكار التكنولوجي ، لا سيما في الخوارزميات الذكية القائمة على منتجات المراقبة العادية لتحقيق تطوير المنتجات وتطبيق السوق لقياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه ، ونظام الحضور للتعرف على الوجوه ، وإحصاءات الأشخاص ، وقياس درجة الحرارة الحرارية ، وما إلى ذلك. نحن ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بتكلفة أفضل - منتجات فعالة ، وتزويد المستخدمين بتجربة وخدمات أفضل.
    • اختبار درجة الحرارة اختبار درجة الحرارة
      اختبار محاكاة لدرجة الحرارة العالية الحقيقية وبيئة درجة الحرارة المنخفضة لكاميرا مشروع شبكة الأمن CCTV الخارجية عالية الوضوح.اختبار درجات الحرارة المرتفعة والمنخفضة للمنتج هو اكتشاف كاميرات البطارية ، وكاميرات الحماية الشمسية 4g ، والكاميرات اللاسلكية الشمسية ، وكاميرات IPC ، وأنظمة NVR ، ومجموعات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة اللاسلكية وغيرها من المنتجات ، وما إذا كانت تعمل بشكل طبيعي في ظل درجة حرارة قصوى محددة مسبقًا ودرجة حرارة دنيا البيئة لضمان ذلك المنتج في بيئة المعايرة يمكن استخدامه بشكل طبيعي ضمن النطاق.
    • معمل الإنتاج معمل الإنتاج
      تبلغ مساحة المصنع حوالي 20000 متر مربع ، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية للكاميرا 10000 وحدة. باعت LS Vision بالفعل منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 100 مقاطعة وحصلنا على سمعة طيبة من جميع أنحاء العالم.
    اتصل بنا

    الحكمة تجعل العالم أكثر أمناً

    شكرًا لك على دعمك وثقتك لـ LSVISION ، توقعنا جنبًا إلى جنب التعاون معك لجعل الأرض أكثر أمانًا والبشرية أفضل!

    الجانب الغربي من الطابق 6 ، المبنى 7 ، مدينة Longbi الصناعية ، منطقة Longbi الصناعية ، شارع Bantian ، منطقة Longgang ، مدينة Shenzhen ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين

    مرحبًا بكم في شركاء LS VISION

    LS VISION: التركيز على أكثر أمانا&عالم أخضر.

    اشترك في أن تسمع عن أحدث القادمين لدينا!

    إرسال استفسارك

LS VISION

Focus on a safer & Green World with 15 Years Experience in CCTV Security Industry

  • About Us
    Since establishment, LSVISION has been adhering to our core values: "Quality, Innovation, and Dedication", we hope to continue to provide Value Added Service to customers. At present, our R&D team has more than 200 people, factory area is about 20,000 square meters, and the camera has a daily production capacity of 10,000 units.

    In 2015, LSVISION has obtained the qualifications of "National High-tech Enterprise" and "Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise". we are certified to the ISO9001-2015 intellectual property and the German TUV certification. We are member of the Shenzhen Intelligent Security Association too. Moreover, We have our own software copyrights of "design patents" and "intelligent analysis, face recognition, 4G products, etc." 


    Through the whole journey, our products have been sold to more than 100 countries around the world, and have received a lot of praise and endorsements from customers. As an enterprise, our mission is to provide more value for all partners. Our slogan is: Wisdom makes the world safer."


    Why Choose LS VISION

    Core Vaule: Quality. Innovation. Dedication

    • SMT line SMT line
      CCTV Security Manufacturer high quality dust-free Surface Mounted Technology production area.The SMT workshop has a variety of professional automatic assembly equipment such as solder paste printers, placement machines, reflow soldering, etc., to assemble each component for the PCB. Battery cameras, 4g solar security cameras,solar wireless cameras, IPC cameras, NVR, wireless cctv kits, etc., PCBA boards for various electronic products were born and flowed to every corner of the world.
    • Aging room Aging room
      Face Recognition Temperature Attendance Camera Production and assembly video
    • Production line Production line
      Factory production area and warehouse area for professional security industry manufacturers
    • Waterproof test Waterproof test
      High definition CCTV Security Network Project Outdoor Camera strict waterproof test.The waterproof test is mainly for battery cameras, 4g solar security cameras, solar wireless cameras, IPC cameras, wireless cctv kits and other products that require waterproof ratings. It can detect whether the waterproof performance of the product shell and the installation process meet the requirements to ensure that the products are qualified the Waterproof Level of IP66.
    • High temperature test High temperature test
      High pressure high temperature environment test HD face recognition temperature measurement attendance Camera.Based on the Core value of Quality, according to the ISO9001&14001 Standard, LS VISION  have do all kind of process and functions testing for the strictly quality control from different aspects. like Cameras images, Waterproof level, High and low temperature test,24H aging etc...LS VISION all products have been certified of CE. FCC. ROHS.
    • Inspection room Inspection room
      Product testing, mainly for battery cameras, 4g solar security cameras, solar wireless cameras, IPC cameras, NVRs, wireless cctv kits and other products, function testing, effect testing and appearance testing to ensure that each product has normal functions and good quality before leaving the factory.Lens focusing, battery cameras, 4g solar security cameras,solar wireless cameras, IPC cameras, wireless cctv kits and other products, confirm the lens focus of pre-installed products, and check whether the lens is good and the focus adjustment in advance.
    • Production line Production line
      High Sensitivity Microwave Induction Technology Low Power Outdoor Solar Panel Camera Video
    • Production line Production line
      High-quality industrial CCTV security products and smart home cameras production factory video
    • R&D Center R&D Center
      LS VISION'S R&D team has more than 200 people, LS VISION CTO is senior expert in the Automation industry technology and artificial intelligence for more than 15 years experience. LS VISION have focus on Security surveillance solutions since 2012. LSVISION has obtained the qualifications of "National High-tech Enterprise" and "Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise". we are certified to the ISO9001-2015 intellectual property and the German TUV certification. We are member of the Shenzhen Intelligent Security Association too. Moreover, We have our own software copyrights of "design patents" and "intelligent analysis, face recognition, 4G products, etc." Every year, LSVISOIN increases investment on R&D and technological innovation, especially in intelligent algorithms based on ordinary monitoring products to realize product development and market application for face recognition temperature measurement, face recognition attendance system, people statistics, thermal temperature measurement, etc. We are committed to providing customers with better cost-effective products, and providing users with better experience and services.
    • Temperature Test Temperature Test
      Simulation Test of Real High Temperature and Low Temperature Environment for High definition Outdoor CCTV Security Network Project Camera.Product high and low temperature testing is to detect battery cameras, 4g solar security cameras, solar wireless cameras, IPC cameras, NVRs, wireless cctv kits and other products, and whether they function normally under a preset maximum temperature and minimum temperature environment to ensure that the product is in the calibration environment It can be used normally within the range.
    • Production Factory Production Factory
      Factory area is about 20,000 square meters, and the camera has a daily production capacity of 10,000 units. LS Vision already sold our products to more than 100+ Counties and we got the high reputation from Worldwide.
    Contact Us

    Wisdom makes the world safer

    Thank you for your support and trust for LSVISION, we anticipated hand in hand to cooperate with you to make the earth safer and mankind better!

    West Side Of Floor 6, Building 7, Longbi Industrial City, Longbi Industrial Zone, Bantian Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China

    Welcome To Be LS VISION Partners

    LS VISION: Focus On a Safer&Green World.