LS Vision - يوفر المورد كاميرا IP حلول نظام الأمان منذ عام 2010.
لغة

لا يوجد الإنترنت لا توجد كاميرا كهرباء منخفضة الطاقة، هل تنجذب؟

2021/07/19

لا يوجد الإنترنت لا توجد كاميرا كهرباء منخفضة الطاقة، هل تنجذب؟

المراقبة السلكية التقليدية لها تاريخ طويل فيسوق الأمنوبعد على الرغم من أنه يجلب آمنا للأشخاص، يمكننا أن نرى بوضوح عيوبهم.

 

عيوب الكاميرات السلكية التقليدية: العديد من الأسلاك، التي تستغرق وقتا طويلا، غير مريح لتغيير الموقع، والتثبيت المهني والتصحيح مطلوبة، وتكلفة عالية. خاصة في بعض الأماكن النائية، من الصعب تركيب الأسلاك، ولا يمكن إعداد المنطقة واستخدامها دون الإنترنت أو الكهرباء، وتتطلب صناعة المراقبة التقليدية أيضا مراقبة في الوقت الفعليموظفي الأمنوبعد ظهوركاميرات الطاقة الشمسية منخفضة الطاقة يفتح مباشرة بعيدا عن أغلال كابلات الشبكة والأسلاك. في سياق التطوير المستمر لصناعة الأمن الذكية، يتجنب هذا المنتج تماما عيوب المراقبة التقليدية، وهو مناسب للغاية للنشر طويل الأجل واستخدامه، خاصة بالنسبة لبعض السيناريوهات دون الإنترنت أو الكهرباء، مثل المناطق الريفية، مواقع البناء، المزارع، إلخ، 



4G كاميرا لوحة للطاقة الشمسية ما لا شك فيه أكثر قابلية للتطبيق. في المستقبل، مع التحسين المستمر وتطوير تكنولوجيا النقل اللاسلكي، ستكون تغطية الشبكات اللاسلكية أوسع. إلى جانب التكلفة الشاملة المتفوقة للرصد اللاسلكي، سيتم استخدام مزايا تكنولوجيا منتجات الأمن المنخفضة الطاقة والتطبيقات في مجال الأمن المدني. وتستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم.لرؤية LS. تحتوي كاميرات الطاقة الشمسية الذكية أيضا على تكنولوجيا الكشف عن التعريفي الميكروويف، الاتصال الداخلي للصوت في اتجاهين، استهلاك الطاقة منخفضة للغاية، عمر البطارية الطويل، على مدار 24 ساعة + وضع العمل المزدوج الطاقة المنخفضة، وانتقال شبكة IP66 ومقاوم للغبار، ونقل شبكة 4G عالية السرعة، إلخ. 

 

تعمل معظم الكاميرات في السوق الآن على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، ولكن بالنسبة لبعض الأماكن، هناك عدة فترات من الزمن، موقع المراقبة ثابت وغير متحرك، فإن هذا يسبب بالفعل موارد نفايات الدائري. يمكن أن يؤدي وضع استهلاك الطاقة المنخفض إلى جعل الجهاز يبقى حالة نائمة عندما لا يكون هناك نشاط كائن، والحفاظ على اتصال واي فاي العادي والكشف عن الكائنات للجهاز مع انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة منخفضة للغاية. كما أن لديها تكنولوجيا التعريفي الميكروويف ذاتها الذاتية. جهاز استشعار الميكروويف هو تسجيل اكتشاف مشغل نشط، في غضون 6 ثوان بدء التسجيل بسرعة، ومسافة الكشف طويلة، والنطاق واسع، والاستجابة حساسة. لا تتأثر بدرجة حرارة استخدام البيئة العالية والتفكير.

 

تصميم المظهر: مظهر أبيض بسيط، يشبه الحجم كاميرا تقليدية، ويستخدم معالألواح الشمسية والبطاريات. يصل مستوى الحماية إلى IP66، ولديه قدرة ثلاثة دفاعات، والتي يمكن أن تتكيف مع البيئة القاسية بشكل جيد وهي مناسبة للغاية للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق.



تصميم استهلاك الطاقة: أكبر أبرز في الكاميرا هو وضع امدادات الطاقة الخاص به. يمكن أن تحل طريقة إمدادات الطاقة للطاقة الشمسية والبطارية بشكل فعال احتياجات المراقبة من الأسلاك الصعبة وإمدادات الطاقة والشبكات في المناطق النائية. مع البحث والتطوير الحصري وتطوير تكنولوجيا إدارة التهويم والتفريغ، تكون البطارية محمية تحت الجهد المنخفض للتأكد من أن الكاميرا يمكن أن تكون طبيعية بعد الشحن التالي. تحويلها تلقائيا؛ وعندما يتم استنفاد البطارية، فإنه يحتاج فقط إلى التعرض للشمس لمدة ساعتين يمكن أن يعود الشحن إلى العمل. أيضا ليست هناك حاجة لإخراجها واستخدام سلك الطاقة لشحن الطوارئ. صحيحكاميرا منخفضة الطاقة مع قوة دون انقطاع.

 

تصميم البرمجيات: تثبيت وتكوين الكاميرا هو أيضا بسيط جدا وسريع. بعد تنزيل التطبيق، أضف الجهاز، املأ الشبكة اللاسلكية (يمكن إضافة اتصال بطاقة SIM مباشرة)، فتح واستخدام، الخطوات بسيطة، وكل واحد يمكن أن يحصل عليه بسرعة. يمكن للمستخدم عرض الفيديو عن بعد في أي وقت من خلال التطبيق، ويدرك أيضا وظيفة الاتصال الداخلي في الاتجاهين. وضع ضوء الليل الاستقرائي، يتم تشغيل الضوء الأبيض تلقائيا بعد اكتشاف كائن متحرك في الليل، بالإضافة إلى وضع الرؤية الليلية بالألوان بالأشعة تحت الحمراء، والرؤية الليلية أكثر وضوحا وتلبية الاحتياجات اليومية بالكامل.

 

مع تطوير "العصر الذكي"، تستبدل سلسلة الطاقة المنخفضة تدريجيا مراقبة التقليدية. وصل العصر اللاسلكي. للمراقبة عن بعد دون الإنترنت أو الكهرباء،4G كاميرات الطاقة الشمسية منخفضة الطاقة يتم استخدامها، وهي ذكية وتوفير الطاقة، ولديها حياة بطارية أطول. تواجه مثل هذه الكاميرا مع عمر بطارية 365 يوما، هل أنت متحمس؟

No Internet No Electricity' s Low Power Camera, Are you attracted?

2021/07/19

No Internet No Electricity' s Low Power Camera, Are you attracted?

Traditional wired surveillance has a long history in the security market. Although it brings the safe for people, we can clearly see their drawbacks.

 

Disadvantages of traditional wired cameras: many wiring, time-consuming, inconvenient to change the location, professional installation and debugging are required, high cost. Especially in some remote places, wiring installation is difficult, and the area cannot be set up and used without internet or electricity, and traditional monitoring industry also requires real-time monitoring by security personnel. The advent of low-power solar cameras directly breaks away from the shackles of network cables and wires. In the context of the continuous development of the smart security industry, this product completely avoids the drawbacks of the traditional surveillance, and is very suitable for long-term deployment and use, especially for some scenarios without internet or electricity, such as rural areas, construction sites, farms, etc., 



4G solar panel camera is undoubtedly more applicable.In the future, with the continuous improvement and development of wireless transmission technology, the coverage of wireless networks will be wider. Coupled with the superior comprehensive cost of wireless monitoring, the advantages of low-power security product technology and applications will be used in the field of civil security.Extensive used around the world. LS VISION smart solar cameras also have microwave induction detection technology, two-way voice intercom, ultra-low power consumption, long battery life, 24 hours + low power dual working mode, IP66 waterproof and dust proof, 4G high-speed network transmission, etc. 

 

Most cameras on the market now work 24 hours a day, but for some places,many periods of time, the surveillance site is static and non-moving,this actually causes resources waste ring.The low power consumption mode can make the device stay in a dormant state when there is no object activity, and maintain the normal WIFI communication and object detection of the device with only a very low power consumption current. It also has self-developed microwave induction technology. Microwave sensor is an active trigger detection recording, within6 seconds quickly start recording, and the detection distance is long, the range is wide, and the response is sensitive. Not affected by the use environment’s high temperature and reflection.

 

Appearance design: simple white appearance, the size is similar to a conventional camera, and it is used with solar panels and batteries. The protection level reaches IP66, and it has the ability of three defenses, which can adapt to the harsh environment well and is very suitable for outdoor use.



Power consumption design: The biggest highlight of the camera is its power supply mode. The power supply method of solar energy and battery can effectively solve the monitoring needs of difficult wiring, power supply, and networking in remote areas. With the exclusive research and development of charge and discharge management technology, the battery is protected under low voltage to ensure that the camera can be normal after the next charge. Automatically turn it on; and when the battery is exhausted, it only needs to be exposed to the sun for 2 hours for charging can coming back to work. Also there is no need to take it off and use the power cord for emergency charging. It is a true low-power camera with uninterrupted power.

 

Software design: The installation and configuration of the camera is also very simple and quick. After downloading the APP, add the device, fill in the wireless network  (SIM card connection can be added directly), open and use, the steps are simple, and every one can quickly get it . The user can remotely view the video at any time through the APP, and also realizes the two-way voice intercom function. Inductive night light mode, the white light is automatically turned on after detecting a moving object at night, plus the infrared full-color night vision mode, the night vision is clearer and fully meets daily needs.

 

With the development of the "intelligent age", low-power series are gradually replacing traditional surveillance . The wireless era has arrived. For remote monitoring without internet or electricity, 4G low-power solar cameras are used, which is smart and energy-saving, and has a longer battery life. Facing such a camera with a 365-day battery life, are you excited?