Suche:
Zertifizierungen
CE von IP-Kamera
Aktuelle News

LS VISION Release Facial Recognition Camera of AI Technology

The next 5 to 10 years the AI technology will be used in every details of our life. like Security, Education etc. Face recognition is the most importa...

LS VISION wird an der Securi- ka Moskau / MIPS Ausstellung für Sicherheitsschutz-Ausrüstung 2018 tei

von 20. - 23. März 2018 • Moskau, Expocentre Messegelände, Pavillons 2, 8 wird 24. Internationale Ausstellung von Sicherheits- und Feuerschutzausr...

Warm greetings and best wishes for happiness and good luck in the coming year 2018.

Dear Customer, Thank you for your support and support of LS VISION, as New Year's Day and the new year 2018 are approaching, all LS VISION team to exp...

LS VISION awarded the Title of Shenzhen High-Tech Enterprises

Recently, the Shenzhen Science and Technology Innovation Committee issued a document published the "2017 Shenzhen High-Tech Enterprises" the award-win...

LS VISION CCTV-Sicherheitsprojekt für die dritte Internationale Buchmesse in Jeddah ist beendet

-12. Dezember 2017, die dritte Jeddah Internationale Buchmesse wurde erfolgreich in Jeddah, Saudi-Arabien, durchgeführt. 12. Dezember 2017, Literati ...

LS VISION 2017 Chinese National Day und Mid-Autumn Festival Wünsche und Hinweise

Sehr geehrter Kunde, Wir möchten diese Gelegenheit nutzen, um Ihnen für Ihre großartige Unterstützung zu danken. Wie 2017 Chinesischer Nationalfe...

Das Gesichtserkennungssystem hat die "Brush Face Withdrawal" -Zeiten geöffnet

Öffentliche Bedenken von iPhone X mit FACEID Fokus auf die Gesichtserkennung ist noch nicht verschwunden, die Nachrichten haben aktualisiert, dass Ag...

Was ist die Rolle von Smart Home on Life?

Mit der Entwicklung von Wissenschaft und Technologie, intelligente Produkte werden leise in das Heim, um Bequemlichkeit der Menschen Service und eine ...
Hot Products
Hotline:
+86-13828815727
E-Mail: sales@lishigroup.com
Tel:  86-755-26948719
   (Nur für Verkaufsposition)
Das Fax: 86-755-26969510
Adresse:  West side of 6th floor, Bldg.7,  Longbi Industrial Zone, Bantian Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Zuhause > Firmenprofil

Firmenprofil

LS VISION Technology Co., Ltd.  ist ein neuer Full-HD-Video-Überwachungs-Lösungsanbieter. Kombiniert mit der Überwachung von Hardware-und Software-Geräten, damit der globale Benutzer Sicherheit, intelligente Home Produkte Lösung und Services bereitstellt. Das Unternehmen engagiert sich Smart Security, Smart Medical und Smart Home Industrie.

Die wichtigsten Produkte sind IP-Kameras, HD NVR Recorder, Drahtloses NVR-System, (4 in 1, 5 in 1) Hybrid-Analog-HD-Serie, Smart Home Serie, Konzentrieren wir uns auf die Full HD Security Product R & D, Produktion und Vertrieb. Kombiniert mit Team Weisheit ist bestrebt, die ultimative qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die Kunden mit intimen Service-und Programm-System zu versorgen. Unsere Überwachungs-Produkte und-Lösungen sind in einer Reihe von Bereichen wie Banking, öffentliche Sicherheit, intelligente Beförderung, polizeiliche Strafverfolgung, Bildung, medizinische und innere Sicherheit und viele andere Bereiche.

Bis zum Ende des 2016 bis 2017, basierend auf Video-Technologie, Markt-Nachfrage und der globalen Smart City Konzept, werden wir das Geschäft auf die Smart Home, LPR License Plate Recognition intelligentes Transportsystem und Überwachungssystem für die Strafverfolgung, entworfen, um eine intelligente Familie, durch die Strafverfolgung System zu schaffen, so dass die Durchsetzung der Strafverfolgungsbehörden transparenter.

LS VISION HD Netzwerk-Kamera, Video-Recorder, Hybrid-Analog-HD-Serie, Wireless-Nvr-Kit, 360 Grad Panorama Sicherheits-Kameras und andere Cctv Produkte wurden nach Europa und Amerika, Ozeanien, dem Nahen Osten, Asien und anderen Ländern und Regionen exportiert und erhalten ein hohes Maß an Anerkennung und Lob der Kunden. 

Gegenwärtig sind unsere Partner und Kunden auf der ganzen Welt, einschließlich Händler, Agenten, Ingenieure und Sicherheits-Importeure, Endverbraucher und andere Kundengruppen Frankreich, Italien, Chile, Kanada, Serbien, Tunesien, Madagaskar, Saudi-Arabien, Kuwait, Jemen, Bangladesch und anderen Ländern, eine exklusive Agentur einzurichten, und wir haben große Anstrengungen unternommen, um unsere globale Agentur oder Distribution Area. LS VISION Produkte und Lösungen, die in einer Reihe von Ländern und Regionen Saudi Arabian Book City Project, die Fath Gas Station Projekt, der peruanische Bass sammeln Plaza Projekt, der Flughafen Panama und andere wichtige Sicherheits-Projekte eine wichtige Rolle gespielt haben.

Einhaltung der Corporate Values- "Qualität, Innovation, Hingabe" , Corporate Vision- "nur für das Lebensqualität". Wird weiterhin, dass der Kunde konzentriert, Qualität als Prämisse und kontinuierliche Innovation, gehen Sie alle für Kunden, um mehr Mehrwert-Produkte, Programme und Dienstleistungen zu schaffen.

LS VISION sind Unternehmen mit einem jungen, lebendigen und dynamischen Team, unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu tun, mit Liebe, Konzentration auf Sicherheit und Smart Home Industry, die "First-Class-Team, erstklassige Produkte, First-Class-Service, erstklassige Marke," und Anstrengungen zur Schaffung sicherer, intelligente, grüne und harmonische soziale Umgebung.

------------- Unsere Fabrik ------------- 
LS VISION FactoryLS VISION Factory

------------- Unser Büro -------------
LS VISION TeamLS VISION Office

------------- Unsere Ausstellung -------------


-------------
 Unser Kunde -------------
LS VISION Customers

Freund senden Link

Search:
Certifications
Latest News

What is the Role of Smart Home on Life?

With the development of science and technology, intelligent products are being quietly into the home to provide convenience to people's service and hi...

Unattended Convenience Store, New Trends in Retail Industry

7*24 Hours, Unattended and Smart convenience, To open a new time of Convenience Store. December 2016, Amazon Go have presented a new supermarket conce...

License Plate Recognition System will lead the New Trend of Intelligent Traffic Development

With the advent of smart, 21st century will be a road traffic smart century, how to use the technology function of smart traffic, alleviate the growin...

Parking Lot Management System: from Tradition to Unattended Times.

According to the statistics, currently, most of the parking lot use artificial charges, the labor costs of management member are increasing, and perso...

LS VISION Hisilicon / Ingenic Solution CCTV Camera Monitoring Effect Comparison in the Day and Night

Hisilicon / Ingenic Solution Monitoring Effect Comparison in the Daytime: Hisilicon 323 CCTV camera monitoring image is more clearly, the color is mo...

LS VISION, Celebrate the Dragon Boat Festival, Dissemination of National Culture

Celebrate the Dragon Boat Festival, Dissemination of National Culture The Dragon Boat Festival, also often known as the Duanwu Festival,The Dragon Boa...

LS VISION Cctv Cameras Completed Project Installation in Saudi Arabia

On April 2017, LS VISION cctv cameras completed the project installation in Saudi Arabia. Saudi Arabia customer finished installation Fath gas station...

Israel Customer Visited LS VISION

On April 13th 2017, the customer from Israel visited LS VISION. LS VISION CEO Jenny expressed a warm welcome for the customers' arrival. On this day,...
New Products
Hotline: 
+86-13828815727
Email: sales@lishigroup.com
Tel:  86-755-26948719
   (Only for Sales Line)
Fax: 86-755-26969510
Address: 6 Floor,  Blg 10, A Region, Tang Lang Industrial Park, Li Shui Road, Xili Town, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China
Home > Company Profile

Company Profile

LS VISION Technology Co., Ltd.  is a new full HD Video Surveillance Solutions Provider. Combined with Monitoring Hardware and Software Equipment, for the Global User to Provide Security, Intelligent Home Products Solution and Services. The company is committed to the Smart Security, Smart Medical and Smart Home Industry.

The main products are IP Cameras, HD NVR Recorder, Wireless NVR System, (4 in 1, 5 in 1) Hybrid Analog HD series, Smart Home Series, Solar Powered CCTV Camera, We focus on the full HD security product R&D, production and sales. Combined with team wisdom is committed to creating the ultimate high-quality products and services, To provide customers with intimate service and program system. Our surveillance products and solutions have been involved in a number of areas, Such as Banking, Public Safety, Intelligent Transportation, Police Law Enforcement, Education, Medical and Home Security and many other areas.

By the end of 2016 to 2017, based on Video Technology, Market Demand and the Global Smart City Concept, we will extend the business to the Smart Home, LPR License Plate Recognition Intelligent Transportation System and Law Enforcement Monitoring System, designed to create a smart family, through law enforcement system, so that make law enforcement more transparent.

LS VISION HD Network Camera, Video Recorders, Hybrid Analog HD Camera and DVR, Wireless Nvr Kit, 360 Degree Panoramic Security Cameras and other Cctv Products have been exported to Europe and America, Oceania, the Middle East, Asia and other countries and regions, and get a high degree of customers recognition and praise. 

At present, our partners and customers all over the world, including dealers, agents, engineers and security importers, end consumers and other different customer groups, in France, Italy, Chile,  Canada, Serbia, Tunisia, Madagascar, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Yemen, Bangladesh and other countries region, set up an exclusive agency, and we have been have been making great efforts to expend our global agency or distribution area. LS VISION products and solutions used in a number of countries and regions, Such as the Saudi Arabian Book City Project, the Fath Gas Station Project, the Peruvian Bass Amas Plaza Project, the Panama Airport and other major security projects have played an important role.

Adhering to the Corporate Values - "Quality, Innovation, Dedication" , Corporate Vision - "Only for Quality Life".  LS VISION will continue to adhere that  Customer-Focused, Quality as the Premise and Continuous Innovation, go all out for customers to create more value-added products, programs and services.

LS VISION are enterprises with a young, vibrant and dynamic team, Our products and services to do with love, focus on security and smart home industry, To do the "first-class team, first-class product, first-class service, first-class brand," and efforts to create safe, smart, green and harmonious social environment.

------------- LS VISION Factory ------------- 
LS VISION FactoryLS VISION Factory

------------- LS VISION Office -------------
LS VISION TeamLS VISION Office

------------- LS VISION Exhibition -------------


-------------
 LS VISION Customer -------------
LS VISION Customers

Friend Link