Поиск:
Сертификаты
СЕ IP-камеры
Последние новости

LS VISION Release Facial Recognition Camera of AI Technology

The next 5 to 10 years the AI technology will be used in every details of our life. like Security, Education etc. Face recognition is the most importa...

LS VISION примет участие в 2018 году Securika Moscow / MIPS Выставка средств защиты

из 20-23 марта 2018 года • Москва, ЦВК «Экспоцентр», павильоны 2, 8 состоится 24-я Междуна...

Warm greetings and best wishes for happiness and good luck in the coming year 2018.

Dear Customer, Thank you for your support and support of LS VISION, as New Year's Day and the new year 2018 are approaching, all LS VISION team to exp...

LS VISION awarded the Title of Shenzhen High-Tech Enterprises

Recently, the Shenzhen Science and Technology Innovation Committee issued a document published the "2017 Shenzhen High-Tech Enterprises" the award-win...

Проект LS VISION CCTV по безопасности для третьей книжной ярмарки в Джидде завершился

-12 декабря 2017 года, третья Международная книжная ярмарка в Джидде был успешно пров...

LS VISION 2017 Китайский национальный день и Праздник середины осени Пожелания и уведомления

Уважаемый клиент, Мы хотели бы воспользоваться этой возможностью, чтобы поблагод...

Система распознавания лиц открыла «Время отмены кисти»

Общественная озабоченность iPhone X, использующая фокус FACEID по распознаванию лиц, ещ...

Какова роль разумного дома в жизни?

Благодаря развитию науки и техники интеллектуальные продукты в доме спокойно нах...
Hot Products
Горячая линия:
+86-13828815727
Отправить по электронной почте: sales@lishigroup.com
Тел.:  86-755-26948719
   (Только для строки продажи)
Факс: 86-755-26969510
Адрес:  West side of 6th floor, Bldg.7,  Longbi Industrial Zone, Bantian Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Домой > Профиль компании

Профиль компании

Ааа0 технология Co., Лтд.  является новым поставщиком решений для видеонаблюдения в формате Full HD. В сочетании с мониторингом аппаратного и программного оборудования для глобального пользователя для обеспечения безопасности, интеллектуального решения и обслуживания домашних продуктов. Компания Интеллектуальная безопасность, интеллектуальная медицинская помощь и Интеллектуальная домашняя промышленность.

Основные продукты IP-камеры, Записывающий ааа4 HD, Беспроводная ааа4 система(ааА2, ааа1) Гибридная аналоговая серия HD, Умный дом СерииМы сосредоточены на НИОКР, производстве и продажах в полной безопасности HD. В сочетании с мудростью группы приверженность созданию конечных высококачественных продуктов и услуг, обеспечивающих клиентам интимную службу и систему программ. В ряде областей, таких, как B, были задействованы наши средства наблюдения и решенияАнкинг, Общественная безопасность, интеллектуальная перевозка, правоохранительная деятельность полиции, образование, медицинская и Домашняя безопасность и многие другие области.

К концу 2016-2017, на основе видеотехнологии, рыночного спроса и глобального Умный город Мы будем расширять сферу деятельности Интеллектуальный дом, распознавание лицензионных знаков LPR-Интеллектуальная транспортная система и Система контроля за соблюдением законовс целью создания интеллектуальной семьи с помощью правоохранительной системы, с тем чтобы обеспечить более транспарентный характер правоприменительной деятельности.

Ааа0 HD Сетевая камера, Видеомагнитофоны, гибридные аналоговые серии HD, беспроводные ааа5 комплекты, панорамные камеры безопасности 360 градусов и другие ааа3 продукты были экспортированы в Европу и Америку, Океания, Ближний Восток, Азию и другие страны и регионы, и получили высокую степень признания и похвалы клиентов. 

В настоящее время наши партнеры и клиенты по всему миру, в том числе дилеры, агенты, инженеры и импортеры безопасности, конечные потребители и другие различные группы клиентов, в Франция, Италия, Чили, Канада, Сербия, Тунис, Мадагаскар, Саудовская Аравия, Кувейт, Йемен, Бангладеш и других стран, учреждение исключительного учреждения, и мы приложили огромные усилия к тому, чтобы Глобальное агентство или область распространения. Ааа0 продуктов и решений, используемых в ряде стран и регионов, таких, как Проект «городская книга Саудовской Аравии», Проект «Аль-Фатх», проект «перуанская бас-АМАС Плаза», Панамский аэропорт и другие крупные проекты в области безопасности играли важную роль.

Соблюдение корпоративных ценностей- "качество, инновации, преданность" , Корпоративное видение "только для качества жизни". Будет по-прежнему придерживаться ориентированного на клиента, качества, как предпосылки и непрерывной инновационной деятельности, все пользователи смогут создавать более добавленные продукты, программы и услуги.

Ааа0 — это предприятия с молодыми, энергичными и динамичными командами, нашими продуктами и услугами, которые необходимы для любви, сосредоточены на безопасности и интеллектуальном домашнем хозяйстве, для того чтобы сделать «первоклассную команду, продукт первого класса, первоклассную услугу, марку первого сорта» и усилия по созданию безопасного, умная, зеленая и гармоничная социальная среда.

------------- Фабрика ------------- 
LS VISION FactoryLS VISION Factory

------------- Офис -------------
LS VISION TeamLS VISION Office

------------- Выставка -------------


-------------
 Клиент -------------
LS VISION Customers

Друг Ссылка

Search:
Certifications
Latest News

What is the Role of Smart Home on Life?

With the development of science and technology, intelligent products are being quietly into the home to provide convenience to people's service and hi...

Unattended Convenience Store, New Trends in Retail Industry

7*24 Hours, Unattended and Smart convenience, To open a new time of Convenience Store. December 2016, Amazon Go have presented a new supermarket conce...

License Plate Recognition System will lead the New Trend of Intelligent Traffic Development

With the advent of smart, 21st century will be a road traffic smart century, how to use the technology function of smart traffic, alleviate the growin...

Parking Lot Management System: from Tradition to Unattended Times.

According to the statistics, currently, most of the parking lot use artificial charges, the labor costs of management member are increasing, and perso...

LS VISION Hisilicon / Ingenic Solution CCTV Camera Monitoring Effect Comparison in the Day and Night

Hisilicon / Ingenic Solution Monitoring Effect Comparison in the Daytime: Hisilicon 323 CCTV camera monitoring image is more clearly, the color is mo...

LS VISION, Celebrate the Dragon Boat Festival, Dissemination of National Culture

Celebrate the Dragon Boat Festival, Dissemination of National Culture The Dragon Boat Festival, also often known as the Duanwu Festival,The Dragon Boa...

LS VISION Cctv Cameras Completed Project Installation in Saudi Arabia

On April 2017, LS VISION cctv cameras completed the project installation in Saudi Arabia. Saudi Arabia customer finished installation Fath gas station...

Israel Customer Visited LS VISION

On April 13th 2017, the customer from Israel visited LS VISION. LS VISION CEO Jenny expressed a warm welcome for the customers' arrival. On this day,...
New Products
Hotline: 
+86-13828815727
Email: sales@lishigroup.com
Tel:  86-755-26948719
   (Only for Sales Line)
Fax: 86-755-26969510
Address: 6 Floor,  Blg 10, A Region, Tang Lang Industrial Park, Li Shui Road, Xili Town, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China
Home > Company Profile

Company Profile

LS VISION Technology Co., Ltd.  is a new full HD Video Surveillance Solutions Provider. Combined with Monitoring Hardware and Software Equipment, for the Global User to Provide Security, Intelligent Home Products Solution and Services. The company is committed to the Smart Security, Smart Medical and Smart Home Industry.

The main products are IP Cameras, HD NVR Recorder, Wireless NVR System, (4 in 1, 5 in 1) Hybrid Analog HD series, Smart Home Series, Solar Powered CCTV Camera, We focus on the full HD security product R&D, production and sales. Combined with team wisdom is committed to creating the ultimate high-quality products and services, To provide customers with intimate service and program system. Our surveillance products and solutions have been involved in a number of areas, Such as Banking, Public Safety, Intelligent Transportation, Police Law Enforcement, Education, Medical and Home Security and many other areas.

By the end of 2016 to 2017, based on Video Technology, Market Demand and the Global Smart City Concept, we will extend the business to the Smart Home, LPR License Plate Recognition Intelligent Transportation System and Law Enforcement Monitoring System, designed to create a smart family, through law enforcement system, so that make law enforcement more transparent.

LS VISION HD Network Camera, Video Recorders, Hybrid Analog HD Camera and DVR, Wireless Nvr Kit, 360 Degree Panoramic Security Cameras and other Cctv Products have been exported to Europe and America, Oceania, the Middle East, Asia and other countries and regions, and get a high degree of customers recognition and praise. 

At present, our partners and customers all over the world, including dealers, agents, engineers and security importers, end consumers and other different customer groups, in France, Italy, Chile,  Canada, Serbia, Tunisia, Madagascar, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Yemen, Bangladesh and other countries region, set up an exclusive agency, and we have been have been making great efforts to expend our global agency or distribution area. LS VISION products and solutions used in a number of countries and regions, Such as the Saudi Arabian Book City Project, the Fath Gas Station Project, the Peruvian Bass Amas Plaza Project, the Panama Airport and other major security projects have played an important role.

Adhering to the Corporate Values - "Quality, Innovation, Dedication" , Corporate Vision - "Only for Quality Life".  LS VISION will continue to adhere that  Customer-Focused, Quality as the Premise and Continuous Innovation, go all out for customers to create more value-added products, programs and services.

LS VISION are enterprises with a young, vibrant and dynamic team, Our products and services to do with love, focus on security and smart home industry, To do the "first-class team, first-class product, first-class service, first-class brand," and efforts to create safe, smart, green and harmonious social environment.

------------- LS VISION Factory ------------- 
LS VISION FactoryLS VISION Factory

------------- LS VISION Office -------------
LS VISION TeamLS VISION Office

------------- LS VISION Exhibition -------------


-------------
 LS VISION Customer -------------
LS VISION Customers

Friend Link