Recherche:
Certifications
CE de la caméra IP
Dernières Nouvelles

LS VISION Release Facial Recognition Camera of AI Technology

The next 5 to 10 years the AI technology will be used in every details of our life. like Security, Education etc. Face recognition is the most importa...

LS VISION participera en 2018 Securika Moscou / MIPS Salon des équipements de protection de sécurité

de 20-23 mars 2018 • Moscou, Expocentre Fairgrounds, Pavillons 2, 8 tiendra le 24e Salon international des équipements et produits de sécurité et ...

Warm greetings and best wishes for happiness and good luck in the coming year 2018.

Dear Customer, Thank you for your support and support of LS VISION, as New Year's Day and the new year 2018 are approaching, all LS VISION team to exp...

LS VISION awarded the Title of Shenzhen High-Tech Enterprises

Recently, the Shenzhen Science and Technology Innovation Committee issued a document published the "2017 Shenzhen High-Tech Enterprises" the award-win...

Le projet de sécurité LS VISION CCTV pour la troisième Foire internationale du livre de Jeddah est t

- 12 décembre 2017, la troisième Foire internationale du livre de Jeddah s'est déroulé avec succès à Djeddah, en Arabie Saoudite. 12 décembre 2...

LS VISION 2017 La fête nationale chinoise et le festival de la mi-automne

Cher client, Nous aimerions profiter de cette occasion pour vous remercier de votre soutien. Comme Fête nationale chinoise et festival de la mi-auto...

Le système de reconnaissance de visage a ouvert le "temps de retrait de visage de brosse"

Inquiétude publique de l'iPhone X en utilisant FACEID accent sur la reconnaissance du visage n'a pas encore disparu, les nouvelles ont rafraîchi que...

Quel est le rôle de Smart Home sur la vie?

Avec le développement de la science et la technologie, les produits intelligents sont tranquillement dans la maison pour fournir la convenance au ser...
Hot Products
Hotline:
+86-13828815727
Messagerie: sales@lishigroup.com
Tél:  86-755-26948719
   (Uniquement pour la ligne de vente)
Télécopieur: 86-755-26969510
Adresse: West side of 6th floor, Bldg.7,  Longbi Industrial Zone, Bantian Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Maison > Profil de l'entreprise

Profil de l'entreprise

LS VISION Technology Co., Ltd.  est un nouveau Full HD vidéo de solutions de surveillance fournisseur. Combiné avec le matériel de surveillance et l'équipement logiciel, pour l'utilisateur global pour fournir la sécurité, la solution et les services intelligents de produits à la maison. La société s'est engagée à Sécurité intelligente, Smart Medical et Industrie de la maison intelligente.

Les principaux produits sont Caméras IP, Enregistreur NVR HD, Système NVR sans fil, (4 in 1, 5 in 1) Hybride série HD analogique, Smart Home Série, Nous nous concentrons sur le produit de sécurité Full HD R & D, la production et les ventes. Combinée à la sagesse de l'équipe s'engage à créer les produits et services de haute qualité ultimes, afin de fournir aux clients un service et un système de programmation intimes. Nos produits et solutions de surveillance ont été impliqués dans un certain nombre de domaines, tels que Banking, sécurité publique, transport intelligent, application des lois policières, éducation, sécurité médicale et à domicile et bien d'autres domaines.

D'ici la fin de 2016 à 2017, basé sur la technologie vidéo, la demande du marché et la Global Smart City Concept, nous allons étendre l'entreprise à la Smart Home, LPR plaque minéralogique de reconnaissance système de transport intelligent et Système de surveillance de l'application de la Loi, conçu pour créer une famille intelligente, par le biais du système d'application de la Loi, de sorte que rendre l'application de la Loi plus transparent.

LS VISION HD Caméra réseau, Magnétoscopes, hybrides analogiques HD, kit Nvr sans fil, 360 degrés caméras de sécurité panoramique et d'autres produits Cctv ont été exportés vers l'Europe et l'Amérique, l'Océanie, le Moyen-Orient, l'Asie et d'autres pays et régions, et obtiennent un haut degré de reconnaissance et de louange de clients. 

À l'heure actuelle, nos partenaires et clients du monde entier, y compris les concessionnaires, les agents, les ingénieurs et les importateurs de sécurité, les consommateurs finaux et d'autres groupes de clients différents, dans France, Italie, Chili, Canada, Serbie, Tunisie, Madagascar, Arabie saoudite, Koweït, Yémen, Bangladesh et d'autres pays de la région, mis en place une agence exclusive, et nous avons été fait de grands efforts pour dépenser notre Agence mondiale ou zone de distribution. LS VISION produits et solutions utilisés dans un certain nombre de pays et de régions, comme Arabie saoudite Book City Project, le Projet de station d'essence de Fath, le Pérou BASS amas Plaza Project, l'aéroport de Panama et d'autres grands projets de sécurité ont joué un rôle important.

Adhérer aux valeurs de l'entreprise- "qualité, innovation, dévouement" , Corporate vision- "seulement pour la qualité de vie". Continuera à adhérer à ce client axé sur la qualité que la prémisse et l'innovation continue, aller tous les clients pour créer plus de produits à valeur ajoutée, des programmes et des services.

LS VISION sont des entreprises avec une équipe jeune, vibrante et dynamique, nos produits et services à faire avec l'amour, se concentrer sur la sécurité et l'industrie de la maison intelligente, pour faire l'équipe de première classe, produit de première classe, service de première classe, marque de première classe, et les efforts pour créer un coffre-fort, environnement social intelligent, vert et harmonieux.

------------- Notre usine ------------- 
LS VISION FactoryLS VISION Factory

------------- Notre bureau -------------
LS VISION TeamLS VISION Office

------------- Notre exposition -------------


-------------
 Nos clients -------------
LS VISION Customers

Ami Lien

Search:
Certifications
Latest News

What is the Role of Smart Home on Life?

With the development of science and technology, intelligent products are being quietly into the home to provide convenience to people's service and hi...

Unattended Convenience Store, New Trends in Retail Industry

7*24 Hours, Unattended and Smart convenience, To open a new time of Convenience Store. December 2016, Amazon Go have presented a new supermarket conce...

License Plate Recognition System will lead the New Trend of Intelligent Traffic Development

With the advent of smart, 21st century will be a road traffic smart century, how to use the technology function of smart traffic, alleviate the growin...

Parking Lot Management System: from Tradition to Unattended Times.

According to the statistics, currently, most of the parking lot use artificial charges, the labor costs of management member are increasing, and perso...

LS VISION Hisilicon / Ingenic Solution CCTV Camera Monitoring Effect Comparison in the Day and Night

Hisilicon / Ingenic Solution Monitoring Effect Comparison in the Daytime: Hisilicon 323 CCTV camera monitoring image is more clearly, the color is mo...

LS VISION, Celebrate the Dragon Boat Festival, Dissemination of National Culture

Celebrate the Dragon Boat Festival, Dissemination of National Culture The Dragon Boat Festival, also often known as the Duanwu Festival,The Dragon Boa...

LS VISION Cctv Cameras Completed Project Installation in Saudi Arabia

On April 2017, LS VISION cctv cameras completed the project installation in Saudi Arabia. Saudi Arabia customer finished installation Fath gas station...

Israel Customer Visited LS VISION

On April 13th 2017, the customer from Israel visited LS VISION. LS VISION CEO Jenny expressed a warm welcome for the customers' arrival. On this day,...
New Products
Hotline: 
+86-13828815727
Email: sales@lishigroup.com
Tel:  86-755-26948719
   (Only for Sales Line)
Fax: 86-755-26969510
Address: 6 Floor,  Blg 10, A Region, Tang Lang Industrial Park, Li Shui Road, Xili Town, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China
Home > Company Profile

Company Profile

LS VISION Technology Co., Ltd.  is a new full HD Video Surveillance Solutions Provider. Combined with Monitoring Hardware and Software Equipment, for the Global User to Provide Security, Intelligent Home Products Solution and Services. The company is committed to the Smart Security, Smart Medical and Smart Home Industry.

The main products are IP Cameras, HD NVR Recorder, Wireless NVR System, (4 in 1, 5 in 1) Hybrid Analog HD series, Smart Home Series, Solar Powered CCTV Camera, We focus on the full HD security product R&D, production and sales. Combined with team wisdom is committed to creating the ultimate high-quality products and services, To provide customers with intimate service and program system. Our surveillance products and solutions have been involved in a number of areas, Such as Banking, Public Safety, Intelligent Transportation, Police Law Enforcement, Education, Medical and Home Security and many other areas.

By the end of 2016 to 2017, based on Video Technology, Market Demand and the Global Smart City Concept, we will extend the business to the Smart Home, LPR License Plate Recognition Intelligent Transportation System and Law Enforcement Monitoring System, designed to create a smart family, through law enforcement system, so that make law enforcement more transparent.

LS VISION HD Network Camera, Video Recorders, Hybrid Analog HD Camera and DVR, Wireless Nvr Kit, 360 Degree Panoramic Security Cameras and other Cctv Products have been exported to Europe and America, Oceania, the Middle East, Asia and other countries and regions, and get a high degree of customers recognition and praise. 

At present, our partners and customers all over the world, including dealers, agents, engineers and security importers, end consumers and other different customer groups, in France, Italy, Chile,  Canada, Serbia, Tunisia, Madagascar, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Yemen, Bangladesh and other countries region, set up an exclusive agency, and we have been have been making great efforts to expend our global agency or distribution area. LS VISION products and solutions used in a number of countries and regions, Such as the Saudi Arabian Book City Project, the Fath Gas Station Project, the Peruvian Bass Amas Plaza Project, the Panama Airport and other major security projects have played an important role.

Adhering to the Corporate Values - "Quality, Innovation, Dedication" , Corporate Vision - "Only for Quality Life".  LS VISION will continue to adhere that  Customer-Focused, Quality as the Premise and Continuous Innovation, go all out for customers to create more value-added products, programs and services.

LS VISION are enterprises with a young, vibrant and dynamic team, Our products and services to do with love, focus on security and smart home industry, To do the "first-class team, first-class product, first-class service, first-class brand," and efforts to create safe, smart, green and harmonious social environment.

------------- LS VISION Factory ------------- 
LS VISION FactoryLS VISION Factory

------------- LS VISION Office -------------
LS VISION TeamLS VISION Office

------------- LS VISION Exhibition -------------


-------------
 LS VISION Customer -------------
LS VISION Customers

Friend Link